Molded and unshaped rubber products

Kherson Factory of Rubber Products offers its customers to purchase molded and non-shaped rubber technical products. Our goods are used in agricultural machines, hydraulic and pneumatic devices, water pipes, cars, LAZ buses, and also for the installation of greenhouses.

Molded rubber products

These products are manufactured in special molds under pressure for various purposes. Kherson Factory of Rubber Products offers to buy rubber spare parts for agricultural machines. Our customers can purchase the necessary parts for tractors, combines, hydraulic pumps, as well as for other inventory used in agriculture.

Among our products you can find O-rings of the round section, rubber plates for sealing gaskets of vacuum systems.

Rubber plates that come in contact with food products are made of seals of fixed connections and other products. In addition, we offer technical plates: rubber plates, rubber-fabric plates.

You can order not only rubber spare parts for cars and trucks from us, but also rubber spare parts for crane installation.

Such a diverse assortment helps our factory maintain its leadership position in the market of rubber products.

For hydraulic and pneumatic devices we offer rubber cuffs. Rectangular rings are used in very different environments, such as acids, alkalis and bases, ketones and alcohols, salt solutions, aromatic hydrocarbons, organic and inorganic solvents, air in pneumatic systems, water vapor.

Rectangular section rubber rings are used in: acids, alkalis and bases, ketones and alcohols, salt solutions, aromatic hydrocarbons, organic and inorganic solvents, air in pneumatic systems, water vapor.

In order to ensure watertightness and sealing of connections in water pipes, we offer rubber rings for sealing the pipes.

To make you feel comfortable in transport, Kherson Factory manufactures rubber carpets to cover the floor of cars and buses (auto carpets).

Unshaped rubber products

Kherson Factory of Rubber Products offers unshaped products, which are made by extruding a rubber compound through spinnerets followed by vulcanization without molds. This type includes seals, rubber gaskets, rubber cords and much more.

Among the offered assortment there are also seals for automobile transport and agricultural machinery: edging of glass, windscreen sealant, sealant of the tractor’s cab. Furthermore, you can buy autoclave seals: cords, gaskets and rubber cuffs.

For the installation of greenhouses in which agricultural products are grown, we offer greenhouse rubber seals, characterized by unique strength and flexibility, which excludes the penetration of moisture and a variety of pollutants.

We also offer rubber products which are used to repair the railroad rolling stock: the carriage windscreen seal, windshield rubber profile, rubber profile for the door. As we are the manufacturer, we sell products not only for land transport, but also for marine – seals, which are used for hatches on ships.

Together with that, we present another group of products, such as seals for LAZ buses, intended for side and emergency windows, the passenger door, and the motorized section of the radiator.

Dielectric rubber carpets, which can also be purchased from us, are used as a protective device in closed electrical installations with voltages above 1000 V, except especially damp rooms, as well as in open electrical installations in dry weather.

Our factory produces rubber porous sealing gaskets, round, rectangular and trapezoidal rubber cords, rubber plates and gaskets.

Формовые и неформовые резиновые технические изделия

Херсонский завод резинотехнических изделий предлагает своим клиентам приобрести формовые и неформовые резиновые технические изделия. Наша продукция используется в сельскохозяйственных машинах, гидравлических и пневматических устройствах, водопроводных трубах, автомобилях, автобусах ЛАЗ, а также для монтажа теплиц.

Формовые резиновые технические изделия

Данные изделия изготавливают в специальных пресс-формах под давлением для различных отраслей народного хозяйства. Херсонский завод резинотехнических изделий предлагает купить резиновые запчасти к сельскохозяйственным машинам и агрегатам. Наши клиенты могут приобрести нужные детали к тракторам, комбайнам, гидронасосам, а также к другому инвентарю, применяемому в сельском хозяйстве.

Среди товаров Вы найдете: кольца круглого сечения, пластины резиновые для уплотнительных прокладок вакуумных систем.

Пластины резиновые, контактирующие с пищевыми продуктами, предназначены для изготовления уплотнителей неподвижных соединений и других изделий. Кроме того, мы предлагаем пластины технические: пластины резиновые, пластины резинотканевые.

У нас вы можете заказать не только резиновые запчасти к легковым и грузовым автомобилям, но и резиновые запчасти к крановым установкам.

Такой разнообразный ассортимент помогает нашему заводу поддерживать лидерские позиции на рынке резинотехнических изделий.

Для гидравлических и пневматических устройств мы предлагаем манжеты резиновые. Кольца прямоугольного сечения используются в очень разных средах, таких как: кислоты, щелочи и основания, кетоны и спирты, растворы солей, ароматические углеводороды, органические и неорганические растворители, воздух в пневматических системах, водяной пар.

Для того, чтобы обеспечить водонепроницаемость и герметизацию соединений в водопроводных трубах, мы предлагаем кольца резиновые для герметизации труб НПВХ.
Чтобы Вы удобно чувствовали себя в транспорте, Херсонский завод изготавливает ковры резиновые для покрытия пола автомобилей и автобусов (автоковры).

Неформовые резиновые технические изделия

Херсонский завод резинотехнических изделий предлагает неформовые изделия, которые производятся выдавливанием резиновой смеси через фильеры с последующей вулканизацией без форм. К этому типу относят уплотнители, резиновые прокладки, резиновые шнуры и многое другое.

Среди предложенного ассортимента — уплотнители для автомобильного транспорта и сельхозтехники: окантовка стекла, уплотнитель стекла, замок уплотнительный, уплотнитель кабины трактора. Также у нас вы можете приобрести уплотнители для автоклавов: шнуры, прокладки и манжеты.

Для монтажа теплиц, в которых выращивают сельскохозяйственную продукцию, используют уплотнители для теплиц, характеризующиеся уникальной прочностью и гибкостью, что исключает проникновение влаги и разнообразных загрязнителей.

Для ремонта подвижного состава железной дороги используют уплотнитель стекла вагона, профиль резиновый лобового стекла, профиль ширмовой двери. Мы предлагаем изделия не только для наземного транспорта, но и для морского — уплотнители, которые используют для люков грузового трюма на кораблях.

Отдельно следует рассказать о такой группе товаров, как уплотнители к автобусам ЛАЗ, предназначенные для бокового, ветрового, аварийного окон, пассажирской двери, мотоотсека радиатора.

Как защитное средство в закрытых электроустановках напряжением свыше 1000 В, кроме особо сырых помещений, а также в открытых электроустановках в сухую погоду, используют ковры диэлектрические резиновые, которые также можно приобрести у нас.

На нашем заводе производятся прокладки резиновые пористые уплотняющие, шнуры резиновые круглого, прямоугольного и трапецеидального сечений, пластины резиновые и уплотнители (прочие).