About Us

Kherson Factory of Rubber Products specializes in the manufacture of rubber technical products, and also makes canning lids and rubber rings for canning lids.

The quality of the products manufactured at the factory is confirmed at the all-Ukrainian competition “100 best goods of Ukraine”, which evaluates the quality of products, goods, work and service. The enterprise has been successful for more than 35 years. During this time the factory has entered the international market and now our products are sold in five countries. In addition to winning competitions, the quality of our product is confirmed by various certificates, including the international Certificate of Conformity. Our rubber products meet all standards and requirements. We can provide our customers with the entire package of normative and technical documentation if necessary.

We specialize in manufacturing of rubber technical products: molded, unshaped and goods of common consumption.

You can buy cover for preservation wholesale, because we work only with large customers and do not sell products at retail. The factory produces canning lids SKO with diameters of 58 and 82 mm, which are intended for industrial and domestic canning. Our lids for conservation have an absolutely ideal geometric shape. You can also apply a logo on the lid’s cover to promote your brand. We offer an optimal price-quality ratio, which ensures the availability of our goods for consumers with different purchasing power.

Also, the factory manufactures rubber ring for canning lids. They are used to seal glass cans.

Our partners are large enterprises: the Tavrian Union (Kherson), the Odessa canning factory, the Vinnytsia packing factory Vintar, the production and printing company Chernomorskaya Igrushka (Odessa), the trading house Gospodarochka (Russia).

You can buy technical rubber products and lids for canning in Kiev, as well as in any other city, by contacting us. We guarantee fast delivery of goods to your city.

Distribution and delivery with LLC Trade House Reztekh

Our subsidiary company is engaged in wholesale sales. Trading House Reztekh for many years sells rubber products of our factory in all Ukrainian cities. Furthermore, subsidiary company sells products of the Kherson factory in the markets of 5 countries. Contacting the specialists of the company, you will be able to discuss all the details concerning sales and delivery in Ukraine and abroad.

Our Services

We produce all necessary for conservation

Kherson Factory of Rubber Products offers its customers to purchase conservation lids (SKO I-82 and SKO I-58). They are used for industrial and domestic preservation. Also it is possible to purchase the rubber ring I-82, I-58 for metal lids, which are also used in the preservation of products.

Confirmed Quality

We have launched production of canning lids in 1981 and since then an improvement of the quality of products has always been in the first place. The company pays special attention to quality control, and the products meet all the requirements, which is confirmed by certificates. Our products are noted in the all-Ukrainian competition “100 best goods of Ukraine”, which evaluates the quality of products, goods, work and service.

We work with customers from 5 countries

You can order lids for preservation in bulk from us, as we work only with large orders. We cooperate with the largest producers of Ukraine, and also we are present on the markets of 5 more countries: Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Russia and Belarus. We guarantee fast and reliable delivery to all major cities of Ukraine and abroad.

Reliable business partner

Kherson Factory of Rubber Products, which has been on the market since 1981, has gained trust and recognition as a reliable, proven, promising and professional business partner. For many years we have been cooperating with such well-known enterprises as the Tavrian Union (Kherson), the Odessa canning factory, the Vinnytsia packing factory Vintar, the production and printing company Chernomorskaya Igrushka (Odessa), the trading house Gospodarochka (Russia).

О нас

Херсонский завод резинотехнических изделий специализируется на изготовлении резиновых технических изделий, а также делает крышки для консервирования и резинки для крышек для консервирования (викельные кольца).

Качество изготавливаемой на заводе продукции подтверждено на всеукраинском конкурсе качества продукции, товаров, работ, услуг «100 лучших товаров Украины». Предприятие успешно уже более 35 лет. За это время завод вышел на международный рынок и теперь наша продукция продается в пяти странах. Помимо побед на конкурсах, качество нашего продукта подтверждено разными сертификатами, среди которых международный сертификат соответствия РСТ. Наши резиновые изделия соответствуют всем нормам и требованиям. Мы можем предоставить нашим клиентам весь пакет нормативно-технической документации при необходимости.

Мы специализируемся на изготовлении резиновых технических изделий: формовых, неформовых и товаров народного потребления.

У нас Вы можете купить крышки для консервации оптом, ибо мы работаем только с крупными клиентами и не продаем продукцию в розницу. Завод производит консервные крышки СКО с венцом горловины типа І диаметром 58 и 82 мм, которые предназначены для промышленного и домашнего консервирования. Наши крышки для консервации имеют абсолютно точную геометрическую форму. Вы можете нанести на крышку логотип для популяризации своего бренда. Мы предлагаем оптимальное соотношение цены и качества, что обеспечивает доступность наших товаров для потребителей с разной покупательной способностью.

Также на заводе изготавливаются резинки для крышек для консервирования (викельные кольца). Их используют для герметизации стеклянных консервных банок, закрываемых металлическими крышками методом обжима (обкатки).

Наши партнеры — это крупные предприятия, которые не один год на рынке: “Таврийский союз” (Херсон), Одесский консервный завод, Винницкий завод упаковочных изделий “Винтар”, производственно-полиграфическая компания “Черноморская игрушка” (Одесса), торговый дом “Господарочка” (Россия).

Купить технические резиновые изделия и крышки для консервирования Вы можете в г. Киеве, а также в любом другом городе, связавшись с нами. Мы гарантируем быструю доставку товара в нужный город.

Реализация и доставка продукции с ООО «Торговый Дом РЕЗТЕХ»

Наша дочерняя компания занимается оптовыми продажами. «Торговый Дом РЕЗТЕХ» много лет реализует резинотехническую продукцию завода во всех городах Украины. Также дочерняя компания продает изделия Херсонского завода на рынках 5 стран. Связавшись с специалистами компании, Вы сможете обсудить все детали: касательно продаж и доставки по Украине и за границей.

наши услуги

Производим все необходимое для консервации

Херсонский завод резинотехнических изделий предлагает своим клиентам приобрести закаточные крышки (СКО І-82 и СКО І-58). Их используют для укупоривания стеклянных банок, как для промышленной, так и для домашней консервации. Также можно приобрести викельное кольцо І-82, І-58 для металлических крышек, которые также используются при консервации продуктов.

Подтвержденное качество

Производство крышек для консервирования мы запустили в 1981 году и всегда на первом месте у нас было улучшение качества продукции, чтобы наши клиенты оставались с нами. На предприятии особое внимание уделяется контролю качества, а продукция соответствует всем предписаниям и требованиям, что подтверждается сертификатами. Херсонский завод резинотехнических изделий стал победителем всеукраинского конкурса качества продукции, товаров, работ, услуг «100 лучших товаров Украины».

Работаем с клиентами из 5 стран

Именно у нас Вы можете заказать крышки для консервации оптом, поскольку мы работаем только с большими заказами. Мы сотрудничаем с самыми крупными производителями Украины, а также присутствуем на рынках еще 5 стран: Азербайджана, Грузии, Молдовы, России и Беларуси. Мы гарантируем быструю и надежную доставку по всем крупным городам Украины.

Надежный бизнес-партнер

Херсонский завод резинотехнических изделий, который на рынке с 1981 года, завоевал доверие и признание как надежный, проверенный, перспективный и профессиональный партнер в бизнесе. Уже много лет мы сотрудничаем с такими известными игроками рынка, как “Таврийский союз” (Херсон), Одесский консервный завод, Винницкий завод упаковочных изделий “Винтар”, производственно-полиграфическая компания “Черноморская игрушка” (Одесса), торговый дом “Господарочка” (Россия).

Наши награды