Common consumption goods

The last category of our products is consumer goods. They are represented by a wide assortment of the most diverse products.

At our factory of rubber-technical products you can buy rubber household mats that can be used for cleaning shoes from dirt. They are made in a form and they represent a rubber plate with a relief pattern.

Among the presented products there are rubber sealing rings to metal cans, which are used for industrial and home preservation.

Among the products that are unbelievably popular there are sets of car mats. This necessary accessory for each car you can choose according to your preferences and needs.

Rubber wheel slip control blocks are used to prevent the spontaneous movement of cars when parking, lifting the front or rear part of the car during the repair. They are used for a variety of cars: light trucks, minibuses, trucks, buses.

All our products are of high quality and meet all standards. Our products are in demand not only in Ukraine, but also in the markets of five more countries: Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Russia and Belarus. For more than 35 years on the market, our factory has won the trust of business partners and consumers.

Товары народного потребления

Последняя категория нашей продукции — товары народного потребления. Они представлены широким ассортиментом самых различных товаров.

На нашем заводе резинотехнических изделий вы можете приобрести коврики резиновые бытовые, которые можно использовать для чистки обуви от грязи. Изготавливают их формовым способом, и представляют они собой резиновые пластины с рельефным рисунком.

Среди представленных товаров есть кольца резиновые уплотнительные к металлическим крышкам для стеклянных консервных банок. Используют их для промышленного и домашнего консервирования.

Среди товаров, которые бессменно пользуются популярностью среди наших клиентов, — комплекты ковриков автомобильных. Этот нужный и обязательный для каждого автомобильного салона аксессуар Вы сможете выбрать согласно Вашим предпочтениям и потребностям.

Колодки упорные автомобильные применяют для предотвращения самопроизвольного движения автомобилей при стоянке, подъеме передней или задней части автомобиля в процессе ремонта. Используются для самых разных автомобилей: легковых, малолитражных грузовиков, микроавтобусов, грузовых автомобилей, автобусов.

Все наши товары отличаются высоким качеством, соответствуют всем нормам. Наши товары пользуются спросом не только в Украине, но и на рынках еще пяти стран: Азербайджана, Грузии, Молдовы, России и Беларуси. За более чем 35 лет наш завод завоевал доверие бизнес-партнеров и потребителей.